Jul 012015

On June 14th the Amity Block A Dinner took place at Grassy Hill Country Club in Orange. IMG_3535

The event honors the best of the best in Amity Athletics.

Following are the recipients of the Most Valuable Player Awards:

Baseball — Devin Belenski

Boys Basketball — Chris Winkel

Girls Basketball — Elise Graham

Boys Cross Country — Sricharan Kadimi

Girls Cross Country — Emily Criscuolo

IMG_5086Dance/Spirit — Rosie Richetelli

Field Hockey — Kaitlin Thomas

Football — Matt Attolino

Golf — Zach Prete

Boys Ice Hockey — Kevin Ryan

Girls Ice Hockey — Meaghan Francis

IMG_9499Boys Indoor Track & Field — Aaron Rattley

Girls Indoor Track & Field — Zoie Reed

Boys Lacrosse — Evan Campbell

Girls Lacrosse — Tori Ramos

Boys Outdoor Track & Field — Matt Post


IMG_1498Girls Outdoor Track & Field — Zoie Reed

Boys Ski Racing — Michael Proto

Girls Ski Racing — Carly Mastrangelo

Boys Soccer — Dean Schwartz

Girls Soccer — Zoie Reed

Softball — Teresa Marchitto

Boys Swimming & Diving — Ben Clemens

Girls Swimming & Diving — Dana Chung

Goalie Evan Campbell (13)

Goalie Evan Campbell (13)

Boys Tennis — Jason Seidman

Girls Tennis — Jamie Thimineur

Boys Volleyball — Brett Southworth

Girls Volleyball — Haley Pierson

Wrestling — Jake Cala

Congratulations to all these fine athletes, we’ll miss you next year. 


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.