Quantcast

Here’s the 2018 Amity Varsity Girls Cross Country Schedule

 Amity High School, Around Town, Home, Latest News, School News, Sports  Comments Off on Here’s the 2018 Amity Varsity Girls Cross Country Schedule
Aug 282018
 

File photo

The Amity Varsity Girls Cross Country Schedule for 2018 includes two home meets.

Friday, Sept. 7, Black and Gold meet, Home at Fitzgerald Trail, Woodbridge at 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 12, vs Sacred Heart Academy, Lyman Hall and Mercy, away at Sacred Heart-West Haven at 4 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 15, Wilton Invitational, away at Allen’s Meadow, Wilton at 9 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 20, vs Guilford, Hillhouse and Sheehan, away at East River Preserve at 4 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 22, Ocean State Invitational, away in Rhode Island at 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 25, vs Wilbur Cross, away at East Rock Park at 4 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 6,  Wickham Park Invitational, away at Wickham Park at 9 a.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 10, vs Cheshire and Shelton, Home at Fitzgerald Trail in Woodbridge at 4 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 18, SCC Championship Away, To be announced

Saturday, Oct. 27, State Championship, away at Wickham Park to be announced.

Friday, Nov. 2, State Open, away at Wickham Park to be announced.

Saturday, Nov. 10, New England Tournament, away to be announced.