Democratic Slate Contains A Who’s Who Of Citizens

 Around Town, Home, Latest News  Comments Off on Democratic Slate Contains A Who’s Who Of Citizens
Jul 232013

Screen shot 2013-07-23 at 10.14.51 AMLast Night, Monday, July 22, the Orange Democrats held its caucus and chose the candidates they will run in the November Municipal Election.

As you can see, the list contains many prominent residents to make a well rounded slate. Some are incumbents, but it also contains a number of newcomers.

First Selectman
Ken Lenz

Board of Selectmen (3)
Mitch Goldblatt

John Cifarelli

Jody Dietch

Town Clerk
Pat O’Sullivan

Board of Finance (3)
PJ Shanley

Jen Alfaro

Glenn Pearson

Planning & Zoning (2)
Jen Chasen

John Sandella

Orange Board of Ed (3)
Karen DeFur Maxwell

Deanna Pucillo

Marc Robbins

-two year term (1)
Sue Riccio

Amity Board of Ed (3)
Sue Cohen

Judy Primavera

Kim Syrop

Constables (4)
Santo Galatioto Jr

Bob Shanley

Randy Thomas

Matt Norko