Quantcast

Varsity Sports Schedule So You Don’t Miss A Thing

 Amity High School, Around Town, Home, Latest News, School News, Sports, Today's Events  Comments Off on Varsity Sports Schedule So You Don’t Miss A Thing
Nov 062017
 

This week’s Amity Varsity Sports Schedule includes all of your favorite teams.

 

Monday, Nov. 6

Boys Soccer on the road in New Milford at 4 p.m.

Field Hockey in Hamden at 6 p.m.

Girls’ Volleyball at home vs Shelton at 5 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Nov. 7 (Election Day)

Girls Soccer hosts Simsbury in Woodbridge at 2 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 8

Girls Swimming and Diving State Diving Championships Away at Middletown High School at 5:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, Nov. 9

Unified Sports Soccer Tournament at Wilby High School – Waterbury at 3 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 10 (Veterans Day Observed)

Football vs Hamden at Amity 7 p.m.

 

Saturday, Nov. 11 (Veterans Day)

Boys Cross Country New England Tournament in Belfast, ME

V Girls Swimming and Diving State Swimming Trials at East Hartford High School at 11:30 a.m.

 

NEXT WEEK

Tuesday, Nov. 14

V Girls Swimming and Diving State Swimming Finals at Wesleyan University at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 16

V Girls Swimming and Diving State Open Diving at Middletown High School at 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 18

V Girls Swimming and Diving State Open Swimming at Yale 12:00 p.m.

 

And, of course, don’t forget the annual Powder Puff Football Game vs North Haven In North Haven on Monday, Nov. 20 at 6 p.m.