Quantcast
}(document, 'script'));

Amity 2018 Boys Varsity Cross Country Schedule

 Amity High School, Around Town, Home, Latest News, School News, Sports  Comments Off on Amity 2018 Boys Varsity Cross Country Schedule
Aug 302018
 

A file photo of the boys cross country team

The Amity Varsity Boys Cross Country team only has one home meet during the 2018 season.

Following is the season schedule as posted on the CIAC website.

Friday, Aug. 31, vs New Fairfield scrimmage, away at New Fairfield HS at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 12, vs Notre Dame-West Haven, Lyman Hall and Xavier, away at Notre Dame-West Haven at 4 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 15, Suffern Invitational, away in Bear Mountain, NY at 9 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 20, vs Guilford, Hillhouse and Sheehan, away at East River Preserve in Guilford at 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 25, vs Wilbur Cross away at East Rock Park in New Haven at 4 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 5, St. Anthony’s Invitational at Sunken Meadow, LI at 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 10, vs Cheshire and Shelton, Home at Fitzgerald Trail, Woodbridge at 4 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 13, Manhattan Invitational, away at Van Cortland Park at 8 a.m.

Thursday, Oct. 18, SCC Championships, away To be announced at 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 27, Class LL Championships, away To be announced at 10:20 a.m.

Friday, Nov. 2, State Open, away To be announced at 2 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 10, New England Championships, away To be announced at 9 a.m.

 

Orange Live will post the team roster as soon as it becomes available.