Mar 122015

Lisa Kaplan

Lisa Kaplan – 5 yr


On Tuesday, March 10, the Orange Volunteer Fire Department hosted its 90th annual meeting/dinner at Grassy Hill Lodge.

Fourteen members were presented their service awards.

5 Years of Service

Lieutenant Joseph Duplinsky

Firefighter Lisa Kaplan

Firefighter Dave Evans

Firefighter Jeremy Bartow

10 Years of Service

Lieutenant Drew Panapada

Firefighter Greg Lockwood

The following Firefighters received citations from the state, presented by Selectman Mitch Goldblatt, and from the town, presented by First Selectman Jim Zeoli.

20 Years of Service

Firefighter George Geane

25 Years of Service

Firefighter Roman Oleschuk

35 Years of Service

Secretary Peter Daniel

Chief Engineer David Gagel

40 Years of Service

Past Chief Charles Gagel

Firefighter Don Foyer

45 Years of Service

Past Chief / Assistant Chief Dr. Charles Sherwood

50 Years of Service

Firefighter Fred Palmer

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.